CrusadeMS
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A GM Application: SG

5 posters

Go down

A GM Application: SG Empty A GM Application: SG

Post  Sene Mon Oct 03, 2011 1:50 am

Name: Jason Malren

In-game Name: Sene

Have you got Experience?If yes how many years?: Yes I have 1 years experience as a GM on maplestory, 4+ years experience administering, moderating, and managing runescape private servers, and a months with habbo hotel private servers. I also have a great amount of experience with managing websites; check out my Forum Moderator application for references.

Got proof?: PM me, I can show pictures of my crowns (with me in them of course, haha), and a few videos on the servers with me as staff. I cant really say that I have proof other then that, sorry.

How many hours can you spend in working for us?:6+ Hours a day (before school / after school / all day weekends). No one can be on forever, which is why multiple GM's are needed. I would be happy to be one of the GM's on rotation seeing as I have plenty of time after school (but I do have a life of course, so sometimes the occasional hang out with friends).

What will you do if you see a hacker?:Hackers should be instantly temp banned for their behavior, and if they keep on hacking afterward they should be permanetly banned from the server. And they should post on the website if they have learn their lesson and have it be decided by the staff members.

How will you handle Trolls?: I don't like trolls, I would certainly warn them that their behavior isn't accepted around here, I think 3 warns are quite fair for such behavior, and afterward I would mute the user.